Vasser // Little Things

Little Things

Vasser is a relatively new name for me; I saw him pop up in several places after the release of his previous track, To The Wolves. While I wasn’t sure it was necessarily my style, it definitely piqued my interest, so when I saw that he had released the second track from his upcoming EP, A Telling End, I knew it was going to be worth a listen. Little Things, the newest release by the 18 year old is hard to categorize: it has elements of pop and R&B all weaved together with impeccable, forward thinking electronic production. Of course for me, all that on it’s own still wouldn’t be enough to make an incredible track; in this case it is the vocals and songwriting that elevate it to that level. Little Things is more than enough to get me on board with Vasser and I can’t wait to see what he does next. Check out Little Things below and be the lookout for his upcoming EP!

Leave a Reply

