Blondage // Stoned

Stoned

Full disclosure: I haven’t spent as much time listening to Blondage as I usually have for artists I post about, but the strength of their newest single, Stoned, makes me skip that normality. Although they have been releasing music for a while, their latest release seems to be making waves for the Danish duo. With strong vocals from both members and intricate production that keeps the listener guessing throughout, Stoned expertly stays listenable while also remaining forward thinking. The song reminds me of the debut release of their Scandinavian neighbors SNOW CULTURE, which for me is a great thing. Make sure you take some time to listen to Stoned below and also check out their self titled debut EP which I’m currently listening to and is equally worth your attention!

Leave a Reply

