BETSY // Waiting

waiting

If I had to guess, I would think a lot of people are kicking themselves for not tipping BETSY as an artist to watch for 2017. Fortunately that’s not a regret I have, as I have been a huge fan since I heard her first single, Fair, earlier in 2016. Betsy is yet to make a misstep in her releases and new song, Waiting, released last week, is no exception! Like her other work, Waiting places BETSY’s extremely unique vocals at the forefront. As is expected from her now, BETSY does a great job of including unique production and instrumentation without overshadowing her voice, and this time she includes an incredibly satisfying chord progression. With such a strong start to the year, I can’t wait to see what BETSY has in store as I’m sure it’s going to be spectacular! Check out Waiting by watching the video below!

Leave a Reply

